DE  |  EN

Discover the possibilities of
Augmented Reality
with Santa

Download our app now
and start your adventure.

One technology - many possibilities:
Augmented Reality for your company

Start successfully into 2019 with your own AR project

Augmented reality has already been a popular advertising medium in 2018 and will continue to gain popularity in 2019. Take the opportunity and impress your target group with immersive experiences that advance your message to the next level - the three-dimensional space.

Unlike Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality can be used without special equipment. Your target group already has the required technology in its pocket: A regular smartphone or tablet is completely sufficient for AR!

With our Christmas card and gaming app „Santa‘s Adventure“ you received a first impression of possibilities Augmented Reality has to offer.

Let’s think ahead and find the ideal project for you.

Contact us now


5 business areas for using Augmented Reality in your company 2019

Your trade fair booth can do more

AR - integrated in flyers and posters - makes it easier for your exhibition staff to reach and impress visitors. In addition, complex facts can be easily presented and explained with the help of Augmented Reality. Make your competitors look outdated.

Print mailing with added value

Especially specific target groups from the medical and industrial sectors receive many print mailings. Augmented Reality offers you the chance to leave a lasting impression by creating outstanding advertising and information material. Stand out from the crowd.

Catalogues and brochures - your products within reach

You want to demonstrate how your product works and put it in the best perspective? Long product texts and suboptimal photos belong to the past. With Augmented Reality you can display your product or services three-dimensionally, animated and even interactively. These facts also convince critical prospects.

Outdoor advertising - a whole new world

Billboards open up their own worlds, flowers grow out of sidewalks. Thanks to AR, your outdoor advertising becomes a crowd-puller.

An unforgettable event

Augmented Reality elements on posters, seat reservations or signposts animate, inspire and entertain your guests with ease. Make your event even more impressive and keep your message in the spotlight.

One step further:
Your own ideas for Augmented Reality

The possibilities of Augmented Reality are versatile. In a joint workshop, we will be pleased to identify the perfect solution for your business application.

Christian Langer

Head of Consulting
Tel: +49 (0) 721 / 664916 –86
Christian.Langer@sense-and-image.com

Contact

Your sense & image team wishes you joyful holidays and a successful year 2019.

P.S.: You haven‘t received our Christmas card?
Download the AR marker for our app here.

Now all you have to do is to print it out and you’re ready to start the adventure.

DE  |  EN

Entdecken Sie mit Santa
die Möglichkeiten von
Augmented Reality

Laden Sie gleich unsere App herunter
und starten Sie in Ihr Abenteuer.

Eine Technologie – viele Möglichkeiten:
Augmented Reality für Ihr Unternehmen

Starten Sie mit Ihrem AR-Projekt erfolgreich ins Jahr 2019

Augmented Reality war bereits 2018 ein beliebtes Werbemittel und auch 2019 wird die Technologie der erweiterten Realität weiter ausgebaut. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und beeindrucken Sie Ihre Zielgruppe mit immersiven Erlebnissen, die Ihre Botschaft auf das nächste Level heben – den dreidimensionalen Raum.

Im Gegensatz zu Virtual Reality ist der Einsatz von Augmented Reality ohne spezielles Equipment möglich. Ihre Zielgruppe hat die benötigte Technik bereits in der Tasche: Ein gewöhnliches Smartphone oder Tablett reicht für AR völlig aus!

Mit unserer Weihnachtskarte und der Spiele-App „Santa’s Adventure“ haben Sie einen ersten Eindruck erhalten, was durch Augmented Reality möglich ist. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam weiterdenken und das optimale Projekt für Sie finden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt


5 Bereiche, in denen Ihr Unternehmen 2019 Augmented Reality nutzen kann

Ihr Messestand kann mehr

Durch AR – integriert in Flyer und Plakate – fällt es Ihrem Messepersonal leichter, Standbesucher zu erreichen und zu beeindrucken. Zudem können komplizierte Sachverhalte durch erweiterte Realität einfach dargestellt und erklärt werden. Lassen Sie Ihre Konkurrenz alt aussehen.

Printmailing mit Mehrwert

Gerade spezifische Zielgruppen aus der Medizin und Industrie erhalten viele Printmailings. Augmented Reality bietet Ihnen die Chance, mit Ihrem Werbe- und Informationsmaterial einen bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen und aus der Masse hervorzustechen.

Kataloge und Broschüren – Ihre Produkte zum Greifen nah

Sie möchten demonstrieren wie Ihr Produkt funktioniert und es ins beste Licht rücken? Lange Produkttexte und unzureichende Fotos waren gestern. Mit AR können Sie Ihr Produkt oder Dienstleistungen dreidimensional, animiert und sogar interaktiv darstellen. Das überzeugt auch kritische Interessenten.

Außenwerbung zum Stehenbleiben

Plakatwände eröffnen eigene Welten, aus Gehwegen wachsen Blumen hervor. Dank AR wird Ihre Außenwerbung zum Zielgruppenmagnet.

Ein unvergessliches Event

Augmented Reality Elemente auf Plakaten, Platzkarten oder Wegweisern animieren, begeistern und unterhalten Ihre Gäste spielend leicht. So wird Ihr Event noch beeindruckender und Ihre Botschaft weiter in den Fokus gerückt.

Einen Schritt weiter:
Sie haben eine andere Idee für Augmented Reality?

Die Möglichkeiten der erweiterten Realität sind vielseitig. In einem gemeinsamen Workshop erarbeiten wir die perfekte Lösung für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

Christian Langer

Head of Consulting
Tel: +49 (0) 721 / 664916 –86
Christian.Langer@sense-and-image.com

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Viel Spaß, frohe Feiertage und ein erfolgreiches gemeinsames Jahr 2019 wünscht Ihnen
Ihr sense & Image Team.

Sie haben unsere Weihnachtskarte nicht erhalten?
Laden Sie sich einfach den AR-Marker für unsere App runter.

Jetzt nur noch ausdrucken und los geht’s.